Payment

We currently accept payments by credit card (Visa & Master Card), Maestro, ideal, eps transfer, PayPal, Sofort, Google Pay and Apple Pay, Amazon Pay, Amex cards are supported via PayPal. We are at your disposal for further questions. Our customer service team is always happy to be contacted via support@halbergwear.com

 

Shipping

We ship our orders with DHL. Your shipment is insured up to a value of 600 €. All of our quoted prices are in euros including statutory VAT (16%).

Incoming orders are processed within 24 - 48 hours on weekdays and are dispatched immediately. Our standard shipping within Germany takes 1 to 3 working days, within the EU 2 to 6 working days, outside the EU 8 to 12 working days.

 

If a country is not listed, you are welcome to send us an email and we will set up shipping for you: support@halbergwear.com

 

Zones up to 70 €  € 70 to € 180 from 180 €
Germany
FREE FREE FREE
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, England, Lichtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Bulgaria, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary
15€ 10€ FREE
USA, Canada, Turkey 25€ 20€ FREE
Argentina, Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand 30€ 20€ 15€

Zahlung

Wir akzeptieren derzeit Zahlungen per Kreditkarte (Visa & Master Card), Maestro, ideal , eps-Überweisung, PayPal, Sofort, Google Pay und Apple Pay, Amazon Pay, Amex Karten werden über Paypal unterstützt. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung. Unser Kundenservice freut sich immer über eine Kontaktaufnahme über support@halbergwear.com

 

Versand

Wir versenden unsere Bestellungen mit DHL. Deine Sendung ist bis zu einem Warenwert von 600€ versichert. Alle unsere angegebenen Preise sind Euro-Preise inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer (16%).

Eingehende Bestellungen werden werktags innerhalb von 24 - 48 Stunden bearbeitet und sofort versandt. Unser Standardversand innerhalb von Deutschland dauert 1 bis 3 Werktage, innerhalb der EU 2 bis 6 Werktage, außerhalb der EU 8 bis 12 Werktage.

 

Sollte ein Land nicht aufgelistet sein, so kannst du uns gerne eine Mail schicken und wir richten dir den Versand dafür ein: support@halbergwear.com

 

Zonen bis 70€  70€ bis 180€ ab 180€
Deutschland
FREI FREI FREI
Österreich, Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, England, Lichtenstein, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Bulgarien, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Portugal, Rumänien, Schweden, Schweiz, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechien, Ungarn
10€ 10€ FREI
USA, Kanada, Türkei 10€ 20€ FREI
Argentinien, Australien, Hongkong, Indonesien, Japan, Neuseeland, Philippinen, Singapur, Südafrika, Südkorea, Thailand 10€ 20€ 15€